Postcard Progress

During a tutorial it was suggested that I have more than just two final postcards. As some of my chosen postcard images have other members of my family in and not just my mother or father, I have decided to have those people write their memories on the postcards also.

I plan to have 4-8 final postcards as my final publications. This depends on the people in the photographs and whether they are accessible or not. One of my aunts is in australia and I could perhaps email her to ask for her memory and then have her daughter hand write it onto the postcard as an improvise.

Leave a Reply

