New Rough Cut

Following the drama with losing my first rough cut, I didn’t waste time fretting and just began on a new one.

From looking at the first cut I have made, I know that I need to gather more footage. Some of the footage I think I might need is:

  • Panning shoot in Central London of the weather – depicting the rain/cold (Millenium Bridge/Southbank)
  • Still shot(?) of the house (home in London) – showing present day life
  • Central London  – Southbank – St Pauls (panning)
  • Still shot of parent facing out – looking out of patio doors (within home) – rainy weather

I also need to re-record some of the audio, some parts of the narrative sound too vague, there needs to be more detail about leaving and re-settling.

Leave a Reply

