Intermedia – Wk 11

Looking into the ‘culture clash’ has inspired me to combine all the elements into a short film/video.

Growing up I loved Disney’s The Lion King which I will incorporate into the film, with this I am going to show clips of Indian dance numbers from films and also clips from Hollywood and Bollywood films with great similarities  – those of which I believed have been copied. I plan to make the this piece of work strange and confusing by combining all elements so that they do not fit together – almost like a ‘mish-mash’.

Leave a Reply

